Wednesday Pickup from St. Finn Barr

LINDA BULGO, Owner and Founder
St. Finn Barr School (location map)
Wednesday, 3:00 PM
09/25/19 - 12/04/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Please register for your class first, then "add a class" to include afterschool pickup.

Pickup from school available for St. Finn Barr and Sunnyside Elementary only.

Please add Linda Bulgo to your child's school emergency card and/or authorized pickup list.

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    3:00 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 3:00 PM
10/02/19    3:00 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 3:00 PM
10/09/19    3:00 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 3:00 PM
10/16/19    3:00 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 3:00 PM
10/23/19    3:00 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 3:00 PM
10/30/19    3:00 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 3:00 PM
11/06/19    3:00 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 3:00 PM
11/13/19    3:00 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 3:00 PM
11/20/19    3:00 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 3:00 PM
11/27/19    3:00 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 3:00 PM
12/04/19    3:00 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 3:00 PM