Intermediate Workshop - Time Steps

LINDA BULGO, Owner and Founder
Linda Bulgo's Musical Productions (location info)
Friday, 3:45 PM - 5:30 PM
02/15/19 - 04/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Spring 2019: Ages 11-16

Upcoming Meetings
02/15/19    3:45 PM Friday 02/15/19 3:45 PM
02/22/19    3:45 PM Friday 02/22/19 3:45 PM
03/01/19    3:45 PM Friday 03/01/19 3:45 PM
03/08/19    3:45 PM Friday 03/08/19 3:45 PM
03/15/19    3:45 PM Friday 03/15/19 3:45 PM
03/22/19    3:45 PM Friday 03/22/19 3:45 PM
03/29/19    3:45 PM Friday 03/29/19 3:45 PM
04/05/19    3:45 PM Friday 04/05/19 3:45 PM
04/12/19    3:45 PM Friday 04/12/19 3:45 PM
04/19/19    3:45 PM Friday 04/19/19 3:45 PM